Presented By Our Sponsors

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

Beaver County Christmas Extravaganza 2021

Open to the public

The Lodge at Bradys Run

526 Bradys Run Rd.

Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Admission:

Ages 5 and under FREE

Ages 6-12.............$4.00

Ages 13-62...........$7.00

Seniors

Ages 63 & over.....$6.00

Event Hours:

Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)......

Friday, November 26, 2021.................................................

Saturday, November 27, 2021.............................................

Sunday, November 28, 2021.................................................

Friday, December 3, 2021.............................................

Saturday, December 4, 2021(Armed Services Day)...........

 

Sunday, December 5, 2021 (Senior Citizen's Day)..............

 

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Admission $5.00 (63 & over), this day only

Admission $5.00, this day only, with valid military ID

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Friday, December 10, 2021...........................................

Saturday, December 11, 2021.............................................

Sunday, December 12, 2021...............................................

 

Christmas Store:

December 14-15, 2021.................................................

3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

and Friends